CEO

Carsten Frydkjær

Cafr@royalfreshfish.com

+45 20977623

+49 47216204002

Sales & Purchase – FR.

Dan Frydkjær

Danf@royalfreshfish.com

+45 81880116

+49 47216204003

Sales – DK, CH, FR.

Nick Frydkjær

Nicf@royalfreshfish.com

+45 25393716

+49 47216204004

Sales – BE, NL.

Chris Frydkjær

Chfr@royalfreshfish.com

+45 27891407

+49 47216204001

Sales – DE.

Michael Cancujo

Mcan@royalfreshfish.com

+49 1736447282

+49 47216204005

Production Manager

Peter Frydkjær

Pefr@royalfreshfish.com

+45 20973748

+49 47216204006

Quality

Dulce Pimentel

Dupi@royalfreshfish.com

Bookkeeping

Assistance: Financebremen@royalgreenland.com

Invoices: Invoicebre@royalgreenland.com

Contact us:

Royal Fresh Fish GmbH
Neufelder Straße 37-41, Cuxhaven,
Niedersaksen 27472, DE

Tel: +49 47216204000
Email: info@royalfreshfish.com